Skip to content ↓

Term Dates, School day

School Year 2019-20

Term Term Starts Term Ends Holidays
6

Monday

01.06.20

Wednesday

22.07.20

Thursday 23.07.20-

Monday 31.08.20

School Year 2020-21

Term Term Starts Term Ends Holidays
1

Tuesday

01.09.20

Wednesday

21.10.20

Thursday 22.10.20-

Friday 30.11.20

2

Monday

02.11.20

Friday

18.12.20

Monday 21.12.20-

Friday 03.01.21

3

Monday

04.01.21

Friday

12.02.21

Monday 15.02.21-

Friday 19.02.21

4

Monday

22.02.21

Thursday

01.04.21

Friday 02.04.21-

Friday 16.04.21

5

Monday

19.04.21

Friday

28.05.21

Monday 31.05.21-

Friday 04.06.21

6

Monday

07.06.21

Friday

23.07.21

Monday 26.07.21-

Tuesday 31.08.21

Training Development Days (Children are not required to be in school) 2020 - 2021

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021
  • Friday 28 May 2021

Our School Day

Bubbles Breakfast Club 7.45am - 8.45am (ask for details)
Morning

9.00am – 12.10pm (Key Stage 1)

9.00am – 12.15pm (Key Stage 2)

Afternoon

1.05pm – 3.05pm (Key Stage 1)

1.05pm – 3.10pm (Key Stage 2)

Bubbles After School Club 3.15pm – 5.45pm (paid for hourly)

The whole school have a 15 minute break in the morning.